Fasten your seat belt, Dorothy... My original art (pencil).

in #art8 years ago

   

This artwork is called "Fasten your seat belt, Dorothy, we leave Kansas." When in my life starts something new or some adventures are happening and I do not know what lies ahead, I tell myself that phrase. 

In general, I love the story of Dorothy and her adventures in the magical land of Oz. It's a wonderful story of friendship, mutual assistance, self belief and trust to your friends. 

Most of all, my yellow brick road leads me to something new, interesting and amazing. Thus, for example, it is happening with me here on Steemit. Here I go down this road, full of secrets and mysteries, here I have made a lot of new friends, I admire and trust them. I hope this journey will last a very long time.

So the "Fasten your belts Dorothy..."

   

   



  


 My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist

more in my instagram and facebook   



Sort:  

I like the jaw drop on Toto.

Cool work, you know I love this kind of genre!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06