Invitation cards for "Freshers and Farewells"

in #art6 years ago

Good morning friends...
See the cards which I made a few days ago.There was a function in my college for Freshers and Farewells too ,i made invitation cards to invite my seniors for farewell and junior for freshers.because,I am fond of drafting and colouring.so i used different ideas to make cards attractive.i decorate the cards by cutting and pasting the colourful drawing which were made by me some years ago. I had made the peacock at the closing side of the card to give one new look.i used water colours and I decorated the cards with golden sparkle and stones .I fully tried to make them to look creative and attractive too.
Sorry guys !I can't share the process of making cards because these cards I made almost 1-2 months ago from joining the steemit. I have only the pictures of completed cards.

Have a look

IMG_20171123_092824.jpg

IMG_20171123_092837.jpg


** Thankyou for visiting my post. If you liked my work, kindly resteem and upvote my post. Follow me @nee-belovedofart**

U5dsAp8PNW3o2PPNugzJphzCi8eH7zN_1680x8400.jpg

If you have not seen my recent posts yet, then I would like to invite you to visit my recent posts.

Sort:  

They are beautiful. Very Talented

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nee-belovedofart to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97