Summer in one pendant! Jewelry of the day, created by nature, delivered by me! #29

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians!

Nature Art is my way to preserve feelings and beauty!

After I introduced you in my workshop and started to talk more about how I actually create jewelry, people became more curious to see "how it ends" this beautiful process.
That's why I decided to post from time to time one of Nature's jewelry for everyone to see, admire and enjoy it's colors, beside my regular post about my journey and how I enjoy designing accessories, and not only..!

Enjoy Nature and it's works of art!

This is today's jewelry!

  • Open back silver bezel, handmade, with 3 cm diameter, containing an orange, delicate summer flower.

DSC_5148.jpg

DSC_5214.jpg

DSC_5147.jpg


Make your story be extraordinary!



kcigcodqlh4fqzrdm9hs.jpg

Sort:  

A beautiful gift from nature @nature.art

Really special work :) but you already know that I'm one of your biggest fans haha :D



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

Waooo nice amazing i going to follow u best of luck steemit frnd

Wow this is amazing. :D I've never done something like that before.

You made a very nice post ... I am very impressed by this .. I think, it will be fascinating to everyone ...... waiting for your next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37