Do you think every day about what inspires you? □ Yes □ No

in #art7 years ago

For me this exercise became a revelation to start a new day. Just allow yourself to dream, and enjoy these thoughts, inspiration will not take long. Yes, it's the most difficult to let yourself go into the dream world, where everything is possible. Various protests like "I'm not a child", "I'm not a naive fool", "I am sure that dreams never come true", "imagination is for weaklings", but just go there and defend your dreams from all these mental shots. The world is much more interesting and wonderful, but the "system" is not interesting in this, so it shows its hard, sick reality. By "system" I mean - "you must", "no matter what you feel - go and do it". I started to reject this pressure and by all means believe in a miracle. And you know, I became more soft and joyful. And now it's much easier for me to understand and to feel the inner world of my child. To find a common language with him.

Yeah, I don't owe anyone anything, and I have the right to freedom. After all, dreams are a sign of a free man!

Freedom, love and joy to you.

With love NatiChi.

Sort:  

This is a beautiful post. <3 Dreams ARE freedom, true indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85