Art Paintings at Nathan's Art House

in #art6 years ago

IMG_9912.JPG

Art / Paintings by @nathanjtaylor

Picture from my live/work art space called Nathan's Art House in the NYC metro area. All my steemians are welcome to stay here while visiting NYC. All bookings go through Airbnb. Message me for more info. I enjoy meeting online friends in person.

Nathan's Art House Link: https://abnb.me/EVmg/6ZiEoVuYDJ

Sort:  

now thats incredible art <3 Just followed you for your awesome posts.
keep sharing and Thanks

wow amazing artistry .....love all your post.@resteem

I always wait for your post.Just amazing and congratulations sir . Thanks for sharing.

wow.....that's a beautiful photo of nature and wonderful photo...
great job

Your paintings reveal your originality and identity also, you are really talented dear friend I wish you all the success you deserve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05