playing and taking pictures on the seafront

in #art5 years ago

image

good night, friends - all steemit friends, what on this happy night, would be fine right? I will post my picture this evening yesterday at a beach that has a hagu beach address and often called Blang Jung Sea, when playing in the sand suddenly my beloved wife photographed me with a xiomi call, still looking handsome, I am a friend - friend, my friend said abag MUNTAHAR @ ACEH is still handsome huh? he..he ... where is my answer.

image

this is the condition of the natural beauty of the sea, it looks fresh, the sea water is very cool, good for us to do refreshing with the family on the seafront.

this is the best friend - the steemit friend that I told you about my experience playing all sea friends, all friends.

Sort:  

the scenery is beautiful, the person is also handsome

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14