Collaborative Art with @everlove :- Tangles Webs We Weave

in #art7 years ago

This post is made on the behalf of the submission in collaborative art event initiated by @everlove. As part of it one photo is provided and you need to apply your creativity to create something out of it.


This time event title is "Tangled webs we Weave". As part of it normally weave are cross in the nature but I try to represented as cube abstract object.


submission 1 cubism.jpg


... Have a Nice Day ...


Sort:  

Amazing work my friend.
It is more suitable with my type.
Ha ha ...

Man.. artguy and you.. both are doing this strange cool looking pictures. When you look at them and time just stops.
It's already been few times when i just forgot about everything and watched :d

Ha ha 🤣🤣🤣
We are friends. Some times we create art together even.
👍👍👍

Oh i see! I like what you'r doing. Hope to see more cool stuff in the future heh :D

Wow! I'm really loving this. It reminds me of some origami boxes I once made and slipped over tiny Christmas lights. This is a very joyful, sharp and active interpretation. I'm always so surprised when I open your post to see how incredible your eye sees this experience. I'm grateful you are a part of this journey @motivator. You keep blessing us over and over again!

Thanks @everlove
It's my honor.

That goes for us both!!

that makes me happy just looking at it! Beautiful!

If you feel so my efforts are worthy . 😇

I go through your blog.
I found it interesting.
Follow you. 👍🏻

Have a Nice Day ...

Thank you for the encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71