You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Up To My Neck In Projects!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

a bendable body is a young body

Hmmn words of wisdom

Lucky for me he said yes, and we found out best friends also make the best life partners.

Sorry i have to do this, awwwwwwwwwww, so sweet, match made from heaven

I on the other hand can eat for 12hours straight and still not add more than 2kg, i dont know

I love how detailed your art is, it makes all the sense, i also love the art, simple, not perfect but perfect, i dont know if you get me...

Thanks for sharing this relaxing post, i loved it

Sort:  

yeah, I am blessed to have a wonderful partner that is interested in Buddhism. My husband is Dutch so I had to learn about soccer, his second love...hahaha

Thank you @mistakili

I will make the roof perfect...hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79