Wolf howling at the moon. Tattoo sketch.

in #art5 years ago

Hi guys ! I want to show you another new sketch for your tattoo! This is a wolf howling at the moon.

I draw only individual sketches that are only from my head! It is more pleasant to always draw something of your own, out of your head, and then apply it on the human body!

And how do you like this sketch? Dare to do this tattoo yourself? :)


Sort:  

The detail in these is incredible. I can't imagine how long it took to draw out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. This is going to be a great tattoo, @miss.dara.

Was it requested this way or is it your own design, just awaiting for the right customer?

Thank! My own sketch, which was drawn for tattoo

Dare to do this tattoo yourself? :)

Yeah, no way. Those individual lines for the fur would take me forever. Plus I've never tattooed anything. Maybe if I had dedicated myself to drawing when I was younger.

haha ) thank


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71