Couple in love (New Year sketch)

in #art7 years ago

Friends! My first New Year sketch, as the New Year, more family holiday, I painted lovers decorating the Christmas tree, it looks cute.

The drawing was painted with colored pencils and a pen.

And with whom will you spend the New Year? There are already a few days left. I'll spend it in the family circle. With people I love.



Sort:  

Foxgirl looks like Horo (Holo) :)

Beautiful and very creative idea for the New Year, art which is made for special occasions becomes an great memories in the future. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

thanks dear)

This is so precious ! I’ve been getting back into drawing recently ! Thanks for the inspiration !

Thanks you)

You are blessed. What an excellent idea to do during festive seasons. I liked the artwork very much. The progress shots are real amazing. Keep on going @miss.dara. STEEM ON

Thanks you )

Your welcome mate. ;);-);-()

Always share with others your blessings.
You remind me so very much of my own parents..

I would only say, enjoy to play games together, and it will add another dimension to your relationship that is difficult to give up when you expect to have it in your life.

Thanks you dear♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47