Sort:  

lighter tones and steem. . got it.

Apologies, I meant I preferred the lighter tones on this one compared to the last one ... so just steem required now :)

Oh.. and I have a question for you?

yesterday I checked I got 0.8 $ on this blog post but now its turn down to 0$. Am I missing something?

Your $0.80 has been converted to Steem Dollars and Steem in your wallet - but 25% of it went to the curators, so the amount added to your wallet was probably quite small.

Thanks for clarifying on this.

You can check your payout stats etc. here: https://steemstats.com/#/ Enter your user name in the top left corner without the @ sign i.e. vikaspoonia

ANY future question, no matter how simple, just leave a message on any of my posts OK. Have a good day @vikaspoonia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82