Photoshop practice

in #art7 years ago

I'm (very) slowly getting where I want with my painting techniques
Being a perfectionist with confidence issues is not helping to be happy about the progress I make but today I look at those two illustrations and I feel content :)
Long way to go but that's what I truly love about doing art - possibilities are endless ;)

collage.jpg

2017 / 2014

Sort:  

Awesome work!!!
Do you mind if I ask if you have a drawing pad and if yes which one you use and how you like it?

thank you! :)
Yes, I do - it's Wacoom Intuos Pro - it's not the newest and the most advanced graphic tablet there is but it's still a very reliable tool and has a decent size. :)

Which size if i may?

Great. So you are doing this in Photoshop ?
I started learning from some tutorials recently. I didn't know you can paint like this

Yes, this was all Photoshop - except the pencil sketch that I scanned for the older illustration (on the right).
Everything I know I've learnt from tutorials! Follow as many as possible, sometimes you can learn a very useful skill following simple steps!

Wow...beautiful fresh look. I like your style! Wait to see more from you @milenamilak

thank you! :)

wow, so lovely illustratins!!! I love them ^_^

thank you! :)

This is so unique and beautiful ! Keep up with it, loved it

thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94