You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Creative Journey 23 + Watch me Paint! Ep. 010

in #art6 years ago

Lol, that's kind of the environment I'm seeking right now. To find a place where people are on the same wavelength and their whole life is dedicated to the craft...I need to be around those kind of people right now. Need people like that to be challenging me, adding to my thought process...So far, every conversation I've had with other artists has led me in a new, cool direction :)

Hehe, 12-13 years ago...would have been the perfect age for all that...but we don't always get to choose when we get to certain forks in our lives...mine just came at this time. Had it been that long ago...I was at such a different place, hehe. We all were :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48