An Original Painting by Michael Stobierski

in #art7 years ago

An original painting by Michael Stobierski. 8 x 10 inch acrylic on canvas.

I was thinking of naming this painting "Bloodhound With A Hangover" or "Dog With The Flu"?

Close-up view:

This is an original original photograph that I took with my Samsung Galaxy 5S in a parking lot. The reflection of the setting sun on the hood of the car was pretty cool, so I decided to post this pic.

This is another original 8 x 10 inch acrylic on canvas painting:

Website:

https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski/home/gallery

https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski2/bloodhound

Please follow

@michaelstobiersk

Have a great day!

Michael Stobierski

Sort:  

good, and I hope you enjoy my entries

I like them alot. :)

Very positively

Bravo! Excellent work congratulations- many thanks for visiting and commenting my post

Thank you. You're welcome!

Very cool. Reminds me a bit of Scooby Doo!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.78 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

It's all good. I think you have good intentions.

I am happy when my art is recognized at any level, but I would be happier at a higher monetary reward, for sure. ♡

love your dog,you really put emotion and character in it :)

Thank you. I followed you.

@michaelstobiersk - the Dog in Stripe Pajamas
ha ha ha like that movie .. The boy ...
it's cute - very creative :)

Thank you for your support.

nice to see that screenname recognizes your post is undervalued--I hope that encourages you although I'm sure some money would help. I up-voted you but not out of pity. You're good, and you have a sense of humor. Keep posting good work!

Thank you checking out my blog and the upvote. The money would be cool but the recognition is cool too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24