I Think My Little Kid Would Be An Awesome Tattoo Artist In The Future :D

in #art6 years ago

The story was on the 16th of August last year when my little boy, Mikele was 3 years old. My wife @thidaratapple tagged me on the memories on my post last year on my FB and I was very surprised about this moment and I would like to share this to you guys and all the Tattoo artist around the world would probably relate here on my post. :D

1zutw5p1fq.png

My kids asked me before what were the pictures sticked on my body so, I told them the truth about my tattoos all about.
I wouldn't want to show all my tattoos but, I will share the meaning of all that I'd got on my body.
As you could all see on my back, the cross image means that I'm a catholic and I used it as the letter I on my surname Cabiles. On top of it, I would have to keep it as a secret as to show respect to my Thai friends and to my wife's family. On my right arm was a sign of being me and I know that most of you guys would be confused about it would ask me how come that its being me, Lol! :D
On my left arm, I was born in the year of the tiger so, I thought of an idea to put it on my body and the words around it were my love ones names, Mikhail, Mikele and Thidarat. Thidarat is my wife, Apple's real name in Thai.

So, let's go on my story about these photos that I had posted a year ago on my FB.

At this moment when I was sitting on the chair, my son picked up something inside our room and that was a marker. He suddenly walked behind my back and I was shocked at first and when I looked at him, he smile and told me that he would write something.

nxh65esf13.png

While I was talking to my wife at this very moment for about 5 minutes, I told my wife if she could look what Mikele's writing all about and she was so surprised about what he wrote. I asked her what was it and told me that he wasn't finish on writing so, I had to wait in a couple of minutes.

Then, when my little kid here told me that it was finished, his Mom asked him if he really was finished on writing our family and told him to count the names. So, he counted them and told his Mom that it was finished. His Mom asked him again where was her name and what he said was "Oh! I forgot!", that the moment that I knew what he was writing. :D

1n2dsnade5.png

So, he's done writing his Mom and that was the moment that his Mom was very happy but, a bit sad because Mikele forgot about her! Hahaha! LOl! A bit funny! :D

k3q1871pd5.png

After that, I asked him if he wanted me to draw something on his back. He asked me what would I draw on his back and I told him that I would draw something that describes me. So, he was kind of confused about what I told him and he just smiled at me and wondering what's meaning of the words that I told him. LoL!:D

7hftrsqzei.png

I drew a face that describes me and a message says, "No Fear". This was only some funny moments with my little kid and don't worry guys, this marker can be erased in a couple of seconds.

NoFear describes who I am because I'm a person who's fearless and doesn't feel scared about something that I shouldn't be scared about. Funny thing for some people but, I know myself guys! :D

So, I hope you guys enjoyed reading my blog and see you guys next time!

All Photos Are Mine

Regards,

@michaelcabiles

Posted using eSteem Surfer

w0cc2ncql3.png

Sort:  

Great Tatoo.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @noopu! :D
Do you have one? :D

very good tattoo

Thanks, man! :D

yes my friend

Love the tiger! Lol! Would love to get my first tats. Name of my son. ❤️

Hehehe.. Thanks po! Will wait for that and I know that you would post it here on Steemit! :D Looking forward to it! :D

Buenas noche. Excelente post. Saludos desde Venezuela. Te invito a visitar mi blog. Hasta luego.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80