Daily drawing on dada.nyc #21 : White octopus girl

in #art6 years ago (edited)

hey guys, This is my art conversation to others artist drawing.

My drawing is create to reply @otro art box, he is a very active and creative artist in the site and some other great artist like @shortcut, @rubenalexander, @bea and our master artist is @juliakponsford.

White Octopus girl.png


10.png

Here we go:


1.png


2.png


3.png


4.png


5.png


6.png


7.png


8.png


9.png

Sort:  

amazing project, I am amazed with you @matytan

You are welcome @matytan 👌😊

hey thank you for support, but do not upvote me na ur bandwitch still weak, u should save it.

thanks for turning on me @matytan

works very well @matytan

I really love the color scheme of this piece!! The greens pop so well in pink!

i m glad you love it :)

You have been upvoted by a @slothicorn. Neigh neigh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48