My Drawing Journey / Another Portrait

in #art7 years ago

My Oldest at 5

20170906_102421_HDR.jpg

I am still learning and challenging myself. I love the stillness that comes over me when I am drawing.

Thanks, I love you all!

Sort:  

Haha it is really ugly but it is good for a start. I like drawing also but I don't know where to start. How did you started ?

I started when I was a kid, then I was told it was a waste of time by my parents. I just started back up recently. Thanks!

It is not a waste of time. Good luck in your journey.

Hi @matthewtiii, if you are interested in promoting quality content I offer to upvote your quality posts. I show you how and why here https://steemit.com/steemit/@alketcecaj/i-will-upvote-100-quality-posts-in-10-days . Please have a look and participate by indicating your best post in the comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82