You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to get your own PROFESSIONAL STEEMIT SIGNATURE? [Testimonials & Bonus]

in #art5 years ago

Hah it's funny how you think...hmm 5 is quite a lot :D And then you remember it's like 2 dollars right now hahaha :D

Altho in real world price is probably much higher for this even if Steem was 5$ and you'd be selling it for 5 STEEM :D I guess we're in kinda isolated world here :D

Sort:  

Haha in real world, these designs would probably go for 50-200usd. :P I can't be charging everyone 200 steem now can I? Haha, so yea... 5 Steem is VERY cheap.

Hah I guess I'm not really a business person. When I got to know for how much is the software from hour company being sold, I couldn't believe my eyes haha :D

Hahha ohhh those software licenses are crazyyyyyyyy expensive. Hence, it's very hard to start your own company without being invested in or getting a loan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25