Portrait for pressfortruth 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #undefined6 years ago (edited)

I continue paint!
I find interesting portraits and paints them on Steemit
This portrait for @pressfortruth

Wynne_Brown_Thumb21.jpg

@adetorrent publishes interesting information in blog. This is worthy of your attention if you are interested in what happens in the world, politics and the press!

So I started paint for @pressfortruth
Beginning of work:

Wynne_Brown_Thumb1.jpg

original photo and my job:

Без имени-4r.jpg

Let me know what you think of the post in the comments below.
If you liked my job you will make resteem

001б.jpg

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34