Pair of Eyes of Dragon Monsters

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends eSteemians .. I will show you what I am doing today for you. I really like editing pictures to become a unique collection of art. I like anything related to art. because art is everywhere and appears everywhere.

On this good occasion I will try to work on dragon eyes and monsters with contrasting colors. a dragon that comes out of the eyeball after the zipper opens slowly. At first I only focused on my eyes and zippers with double eyeballs. but I thought again to add a dragon as if it had just come out of the eyelid after being locked in it for a long time. I found this inspiration when watching eyeballs like a pair of dragon eyes.

To determine the contrast I chose gold on the dragon's head and zippers. then add back some of the colors around it, such as the eyelashes and the shadow of the eyelids. to make it look unique and minimalist I also added depth from several angles of editing. if you see a dragon figure in a blur or like a shadow, this indicates that the dragon is a figure that mixes with the color of the eyeball, so that it looks a little fuzzy with the mixture of colors in the eyeball.

This is the result..

You can also see one other picture before the dragon monster emerges from the eyelids, as well as my work in the form of a gif..

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, and I am very grateful for all my limitations, but I am more grateful for the presence of friends on this art-style blog. Give more comments. Upvote, Resteemed and Follow if you feel happy with the artwork that I shared for you.

Sort:  

Perfect art work @marzukie! I read your comment, I'm using only steemit! 💙 So we can communicate here

okey good... but I cant believe what you said @stardivine , impossible.... thanks

This is awesome! The fact that you can imagine a dragon coming out of the eye when the eye was zipped open has taken this work to another level.

Yes, I imagine when in a fiction spectacle. all that can happen and my inspiration is to give meaning When we are in a difficult situation. there are things that are always hidden behind the eyes ... thanks @maxijgcomm

I like that. Would you mind telling me how you always get your own inspiration?

I cannot say verbally, because I found inspiration from what I saw, I thought and maybe from the spectacle of a film. as well as from other people's artwork, then I pour into the art that I want, I look for the other side so that it is not the same that others do ... I think so @maxijgcomm

This is a beautiful animation! The colours are so vibrant and I love the zipper!! Great artwork!

I thank you for the praise you gave me, and I am grateful for your presence on my blog, good luck for you @delishtreats

My pleasure :) and thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17