🔹 MY ART - watercolored snow leopards - process

in #art6 years ago

Hello mates, I have some new painting for you. This is my third painting of snow leopards. I like them more and more. It is also the first watercolor painting of two animals.

marty_arts_leopards.jpg

I used A5 paper as usual and the work took around hour. I think this is one of my most favourite paintings I made :)

Here is the process...

20171119_135013.jpg

20171119_135729.jpg

20171119_141233.jpg

20171119_143210.jpg

Scan.jpg

ll.png

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

I like your style very much. Great job and keep up posting great paintings

thanks :)

This post has received a 21.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @marty-arts.

Hi! I am Faruk . I just upvoted you! Nice your post

This wonderful piece of art will give you the biggest sign of this mighty work

superb as always

i wish i could hand-craft like that but i fear i am stuck to digitalis xD

viewed, voted, commented, and re-steemed ...

anyone follows me i'll follow back within a few days

Do you use or need a specific kind of paper for your paintings?

watercolor paper... this one is archive quality, hot pressed :)

But.. What does that mean? Archive quality & hot pressed.. (sorry.. is noob) ^3^;

its more complicated.. I made a post about it some time ago.. if you want you can take a look ...

https://steemit.com/art/@marty-arts/learn-to-paint-agate-with-marty-watercolor-tutorial-for-beginners-watercolor-paper-test

Cool! My wife @tsokoletmint will love this. She's just starting into this kinds of things. :D

Every step was impressive! Thank you for sharing!

Yep, that frame is AWESOME idea.

yeah, it looks better :)

wow really Nice Art 😊
Good Working and keep it up 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05