From the archives: some drawings, paintings

in #art6 years ago

Some more works from my archives; some different drawings/paintings (which in all likelihood haven't shared here on steemit. You may correct me if I'm wrong, but I didn't encounter these browsing through my blog...) Enjoy!

"It's 50 cups of coffee and you know it's on!", 40x60cm, mixed media:

"Tout Va Bien/All is well", 70x100cm, acrylics on canvas:

"Whatever it is, it ain't local!", 70x105cm, mixed media on paper
(this one really looks better in high resolution: right click on the image and select 'View Image' to see it bigger):

Thanks for looking! Which one is your favourite?

Sort:  

Fifty Cups of Coffee for me, haha.

Ohhhh has to be
"It's 50 cups of coffee and you know it's on!",

:D awesome stuff marty

Thanks, man! :D
"50 cups..." was actually a commission: a friend asked me to paint a DJ and this is the result. The title is a reference to one of the great bands and DJ out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30