You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribute To Xzendor7 - Fractal Art Composition HD

in #art6 years ago

That Q bugger is quite the mess. Such an interesting mess. It's at least fun to watch the show. Not to mention ... what I wouldn't know if I wasn't intrigued.

Totally understand the health and creative pull into quietness. I'm glad you made it through your son's wedding well enough.

It's very good to hear you're breathing! Looking forward to you next postings :-)

Sort:  

Thanks my friend! Glad I made it through to all recent events!!received_10156483491168748.jpeg

What a beautiful image! It races me back to my childhood! My grandmother's sewing machine of course.

Is this machine actually still in your family?

And of course I love love the fractal!

Good times! No, this particular machine is just an image I found, but I did have one similar to it about twenty years ago, but sold it to a friend for them to take back to the states and sell at auction after it was restored. It was in pretty bad condition, but it was beautiful! In its own table enclosure with the foot pedal and all!

I thought it fit the fractal image well.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84