Listening to music is really nice~

in #art5 years ago

Hello people of steemit!
.
Listening to music really is the best x) I am like stressed right now because of school work and deadlines 😱
.
Anyway this is an old art again~ I think I've drawn this last year? Drew this while at a meeting hahaha don't do this I was so sleepy that time that I had to do something so I won't fall asleep xD I figured to just whip out my phone and draw!! It was effective though and I had no regrets cuz I ended up making something cool!
.
Drawing really is the best x)
.
I just realised that there is a year written on there hahaha Oops xD so this was drawn last year ;))
.
b36bf981-4abc-46be-8670-c6b346dd115a-1.png

Sort:  

I had a really bad day today, but while I was in the Steem Terminal discord server @thekittygirl and I listened to music together and just hung out. It really changed my day. So, right you are.
Ren

@heyhaveyamet Music heals the soul~
glad your day wasn't bad anymore ;) hanging out with friends is nice too! :D

Peace @marieeedraws
I have read your post and I will share this information with you.
Do you know that partiko is a steem dapps that can help you earn fairly steem power ? If you would to be guide to increase your potential to blog on steem ecosystem feel free to comment on my latest post.
Warm regards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86