The Star-Princess; office art by @mariandavp

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Today I drew something for my niece, my little princess, who loves stars.

In fact, star was the first word she said. I think she's got my attitude! Or should I say my spirit? In any case, today's office art is something I am going to hang on her wall to remind her that she will always be my

Star-Princess

2017-10-04 00.14.41.jpg

... and a couple of photos from the process

20171003_104114.jpg

20171003_115028.jpg

2017-10-04 01.08.47.jpg

Sort:  

Little girls are a treasure. I have a granddaughter who inspires me.

I hope you too are always like this, full of love and inspiration!

very beautiful picture. See this picture as we are in the picture. @mariandavp has a very high art. Thank you for sharing this really cool piece of art. I am very comforted to see it. permission resteem?

Ι am really glad you feel that way, of course and always!

I am also very happy to see your post. yes i will always resteem your post. can @mariandavp follow me? maybe later you can see my post. if my post interesting please upvote or resteem :)

Ι already followed you and upvoted.

Thank you very much @mariandavp. I am very happy to be friends with you. If you need help, please contact me as I am ready to help you :)

The stars are mesmerizing! I bet she will grow up and always treasure this piece.

fantastic .. she is lucky to have such a talented aunt that loves her.. ❤️

Τhank you very much @rebeccabe!

Φαντασμαγορικό!!!

beautiful and full of positive energy :D I am sure your niece will love it.

beautiful! <3 , your niece is very very lucky!

Lovelyyyy!!!!resteemed! 😊😊😊😊

This is so cute! She will love it! It's so heart-warming to read the devotion you have for your niece.

Star drawing stars for a little star!
Light everywhere! ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09