Creation - original art by @mariandavp

in #art6 years ago

Dear All

Before I go into "I made it, I finally finished it" I want to thank you all for your wonderful comments for my Little African Angel artwork. Very few people can really appreciate that art has nothing to do with the means you use whether it is oil, acrylics or just pencil, so I am always happy when my fellow Steemers seem to like my office art.

THANK YOU!

However, today I want to share with you my latest creation on canvas. I call it

Creation

They say thay Eyes are the Mirror of the Soul and I believe that. In this painting I am trying to look into the Eyes of our Nature and discover its Soul.

Discover God

Acryllics on Canvas, 85x120cm

IMG-20180611-WA0006-01.jpeg

20180517_010820-01-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Congrats on finishing an amazing piece! Looks like it took forever!

It actually did! Thank u!!

Creativity is power! You inspared me, natural creativity. I love ut well done.y

Thank you very much!!!

The eyes may well be the mirror to the soul. I have also heard that the eyes are with window to the the soul too. Either way eyes can tell much. A wonderful piece of art and expression of yourself. Kind blessings @mariandavp.

I like the window version more I think... it gives me a sense of movement. Thank you very much @enjoywithtroy!

What a beauty! You have a very creative mind. It really involves your brain and thinking to make such masterpiece.

I am glad you think so, thank you very much!

You are welcome! Have a look at my profile. I have posted some nice photos of pink and white rose. I am sure you will like it. :)

just wow!

very creative painting, you are very smart, I am amazed with your intelligence and beauty, I love with your painting, hopefully your day is fun and always successful, I will always support you.
👍👍👍😊

Very kind of you, thank you!!

yes, hopefully you always succeed yes, I will always support you

Yes, hopefully you
Always succeed yes, I will
Always support you

                 - fikar22


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks😊😊😊

Of all the paintings, this is undoubtedly the best.
I love him.
I feel that it is the face of Jesus Christ.

I like every detail, especially the eyes.
Congratulations!
You are a true artist.
You surprised me with this painting.

I am really happy you recognized Him, thanks so much!

This is so wonderful on so many levels

Thank you Petro mou!

Είναι υπέροχο! Στη δεύτερη φωτο φαίνεται και το πάθος σου για την ζωγραφική!

Χαιρομαι που σ' αρεσει, ευχαριστω παρα πολυ!

Eyes... the mirror or the entrance.... to a soul?
Nature... an entrance to the soul of the universe... or is it an exit to infinity?
In any case, one prefers to wander in the detail of your painting and leave any questions outside the picture.

Τι ωραια που τα λες παντα!! Thank you my friend 😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10