You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself by a humble little human!

in #art5 years ago

Oh hello there! That's nice of you to ask. I've been meaning to start blogging again but haven't taken the final decision, I'm still thinking about a way to bring my photography into my blogging and also joining the english-speaking Steemit community for good.
Now, my friend @parchi-guaya here is telling me I should come back and start fresh with her, and well, I think I'll be doing that sooner than later :)

Sort:  

You have been out for 9 months @mariacaffrey and if you would like to do an #introduceyourself post for re-introducing, I would be happy and I believe @brittandjosie would be also to feature it in our Hey! Have Ya Met...? blog...

I think they use the #reintroducemyself tag for that I am not sure.

Okay, thanks Sarge (@sgt-dan), we'll feature her with that tag as well.

Don't want her to get flagged for perceived vote-farming. I read somewhere that the introduction tag is only to be used once. I could be mistaken. Just heading off a potential problem. I hate crisis-management. 😂

You're so nice! Thank you for your words of advice @jamerussell @sgt-dan @brittandjosie I really appreciate your support and warmness <3 It's great to see there's still a lot of wonderful people here on Steemit! I just posted my introduction back to the platform thanks to all you guys' motivation :) (and you too dear @parchi-guaya <3)

A lot has changed, and photography is huge we can help if you want ! Blogging about photography is a great idea @mariacaffrey

I didn't think it would be that much given the fact that sometimes some pictures don't really have much of a description or a written abstract since it's a visual communication, and to my knowledge (not that it's much LOL) Steemit is all about writing. So, I think I just need some creativity :) I could use all the help haha! It's very nice of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86