You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Room Dividers By Fusion!

in #art7 years ago

The lighting is so subtle and I love the theme! The three part drawing works well but in my opinion, there could still be some work done on the first and last panels. I see now that there is black tape for the dividers. It looks great in the photo but i would try to play with other material as well. I'm fascinated by cork and think it could be a great material to experiment with!

Anyhow, love the whole idea.

Sort:  

Yeah, there are some leaves which are not quite visible. Yeah I think it would have looked good too. This was in the first prototyping stage and couldn't really add finishing to it.

I have never experimented with cork actually. Mmm, would be interesting for sure :) Thanks for the feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48