She is Opening an Exhibition in Less than Two Hours

in #art6 years ago

Karlovo_25_i_26_11_2017_ph062_s.jpg

Above - Silviya Shoseva at her exhibition in Karlovo, Bulgaria, December, 2017.

So, my fiancée (yes, I also got engaged last week but that's another story) is about to open an exhibition in Sevlievo, Bulgaria. At about 17:30 local time.

She is an artist and she has been preparing for today's event during the summer. Of course, older paintings of hers will also be present. And I will be showing some of them soon.

Would you like to learn more about my love and inspiration?

Anyway, wish us luck!

We wish you luck!

Sort:  

Congrats on the exhibition! Give your fiancée my best wishes, and wish her te best of luck!
And yes, I would like to hear more about your love and inspiration ;-)

Thank you. I will tell more soon. This evening made her happy and that's the most important thing.

It sure is, and glad it did! ;-)

Честито и успех!

Благодаря и благодаря! Освен това, благодаря. По принцип.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85