Innocence of The Little One

in #art5 years ago

Hey guys!

I have recently found a new love for anime art and I am having fun sketching them, as you can probably tell from my previous art work.

Today too I was in the mood to make some anime art and I thought of making this cute little girl who looks so innocent.

I am quite happy with the result and I hope you guys like it too. I will be making more of these in the future too. Thanks for all the support :)

IMG_5718.jpg


IMG_5721.jpg


fullsizeoutput_12.jpeg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

Oh how fine it looks. It's like anime style. :D

It is anime art. Thank you:)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you. I like the quote :)

Very beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10