Free As A Bird

in #art6 years ago

Deep inside, all of us like to break out of our shells and fly away as free as a bird away from all the stress and problems of life. Birds literally represent freedom and that is what our deeper selves are looking for.

I love birds as well. There is something about them that makes me wonder what true freedom could mean. Not only that, they are also beautiful little creatures having the greatest of time flying around.

As I was trying to decide what to make today, I thought I would make a watercolor art of a colorful bird and so I made this. Hope you guys love this as much as I did making it. Thank you :)


1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

Sort:  

When we draw something , it's totally see in our painting how much we involve in it.
And your sketch real mean that one...
Such a beauty my friend...

Thank you for your kind words. Yeah, I get pretty involved with what I'm making and I'm glad it shows.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you so much. I love that quote :)

Aahaaa .. that's hummingbird .. that's my favourite bird .. i too had earlier posted photography of hummingbird .. check out if you missed them

Yeah, it's a beautiful bird and so I thought of making this.

Congratulations @manisha.jain9! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33