Sort:  

Thank you manicesoteric! You've just received an upvote of 80% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

So how do you do these? What's your inspiration? ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

@artopium My inspiration is the need to create combined with the lack of energy or focus to put pen or paint or print to paper. So I take photographs of life and my simple doodles and I manipulate them in a variety of apps. Lately it's been all phone apps since I don't sit down to my PC much. Some go through more than one app maybe even more than one time in a particular app. I have even taken images I thought were done like this one and pushed them even further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05