You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lend Me Your Senses and Prepare to be Amazed!

in #art7 years ago

Mark! - I just realised something. I completely misunderstood when you said "two revenue spots". I thought you meant you would be putting me down as getting 20% of the reward post! ;P

I now see that you meant the first one to share a 10% revenue spot for the second time! Hehe. Only, I believe you had forgotten, or hadn't realised, that you had already given me that honoured position!

In any case, this comment of yours was reward enough ;) And believe me, I'll fight for the first person to get a THIRD revenue-share spot! lol...
Goodnight o/

Sort:  

I remembered that. Which is why you're not there today spread the love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47