You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lend Me Your Senses and Prepare to be Amazed!

in #art7 years ago

Damn... I actually don't know what to say.

Lemme start with, Thank you, Mark. ;P ... To receive such feedback from someone who's been in the space for years means so much to me.

I really do think I need to sit up and pay attention with regards to learning how to do self-marketing.

I agree completely: When I google "fractal art", there's this huge explosion of tai-dye colours and patterns and on the surface, it's all very pretty, but after a while it gets meh. My goal from the outset was to develop my own style and have my stuff be recognisably mine.

Noted, about Dtube. Especially if I get back into the animation side of things, I'll do that. I've been pondering on Steepshot though... Do you think it's a good idea to use it, or rather keep my posts here? And would it count as double posting if I post on Steepshot, and then do the same piece of art here with an extended written part?

And two revenue spots? .. O.O I'm bowled over. Thank you for your consideration and effort.

Oh! And please send me your e-mail so that I can add you to the wallpaper mailing list! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47