You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lend Me Your Senses and Prepare to be Amazed!

in #art7 years ago

Thank you very much! ^^

Ahaaaa, so! Another Doctor Who fan, woohoo! lol... Your guess is a good one but I won't reveal all yet... Going to wait for the 7 days to pass.

Also remember to resteem this post and give me your e-mail address, if you want to be added to the monthly high resolution wallpaper mailing list ;)

Sort:  

I have resteemed, as for email I wonder if there is a way to do that offline as this is all open. You are on discord yes? If so what's your user name?

Oh, quite right! Okay, so send me an e-mail then: mandelsage[dot]42[at]gmail[dot]com

Or else, yes, I'm on Discord as Mandelsage#6703 =)

Thank you for the resteem btw, especially considering your rule! .. Would you mind explaining a bit more about why it isn't a good idea to resteem too much?

Thanks I'll flick my email through to you soon. Basically your feed is your your marketing wall. If you flll it with others posts it's very hard for your readers to find your work. It was something a curie curator told me when I first started.

Aaahhh indeed, makes sense. I guess, after #dolphinschool, I'll keep my resteems to one day? Or perhaps, 1 for every 2 posts of my own...

I got your e-mail btw, thank you =)

Its up to you, that's just my preference :-)
Thanks for letting me know you got it!

I have sent you an email, can you please let me know if you get it. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47