Creative contents from creative people (post written by Silvia)

in #art7 years ago

Premise: 

me and my hubby @paolobeneforti decided to write here some "4-handed" contents and some contents written by just one of us, we thought this can be useful to share different contents for different "taste" ^_^


I decided to start my first own post here talking about some creative contents from creative Steemians, I think it's a good way to know each others and to share some awesome thoughts ^_^

For this post I chose 3 steemians in the fields of art and photography, but in the next posts of this series I'll write also about other fields where "makers" are active, stay tuned ^_^


1)  yoganarchista is an artist who works using different media, as she wrote on her profile " Art, Drawing, Yoga, Nature, Photography, Writing, Acting, Modelling, Editings, Shortmovies" are her fields of interest and reading/watching her contents seems a multisensorial experience!

In her new post "An outburst of laughter in a psychedelic tale" you can read one of her original story and an awesome piece of photoediting !

2) prakashghai is a minimalist photographer from India. His photos are really excellent and, for me, a source of inspiring thoughts and quiet moments.

In his new post "traditional indian tea kettle with flower arrangement" there is a very well done photo where we can see a beautiful use of the light and the shadows. I love it ^_^

3) unusualconcept are a creative couple from Portugal. In their blog you can read/watch awesome handmade creations and very interesting drawings!

In their post "n. 9 Dancing with fire" there is a nice mixed media sketch (using a poppy flower petal too!)


At the next!

Silvia 






Sort:  

Great idea and that is it @silviabeneforti! This is the way we have to know each other. And if I can add something, it would be interesting if we all could follow each other as well, so all our work would appear on everyone's feed. What do you think? If it is an interesting idea, we can create a post saying that, with a list of "Makers", so we could follow them and they follow us. Let's mature this idea and if it can turn into something concrete, I am in to help in every way! =)

I think it's an interesting idea, @manandezo . We don't think to a post as "if you follow me, I follow you", because in our mind people have to be free to follow people who they "like" , but we can write a post where we explain "why" it's important follow people and to be followed, especially for makers. We'll also talk about and resteem different contents from different steemians (old and new users) to stimulate makers to know others makers, we hope it help to improve the followers of creative people here ;)
Thanks so much for your feedback and for your ideas, dear @manandezo!!! ^_^

Sure, that was my idea, but the "following" would be up to each user! Maybe I didn't express myself well, but you said it perfectly! And let's Unite! =) (Post resteemed!)

Excellent post!! thank you for sharing

Thanks to you, @mars9 ^_^

Thank you so much for mentioning us :) we're stronger when we stand united! Today's drawing: https://steemit.com/art/@unusualconcept/n-o-11-leaf-woman.

Thanks to you, @unusualconcept! You're doing a great job here ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14