You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alla Prima Painting (“Onion Study”) and Its Development.

in #art5 years ago

Wow! I thought I was looking at a photo. I thought the first photo was your base or model photo for your painting.

It is just amazing to think how you turned the brown birch panel into something like a real wall and counter, with two onions from extreme ends of the world that beat the odds and loved each other.

Ahhh, I already made a story of your painting. 😀 I wonder if you indeed have a story behind it?

Sort:  

@macoolette Thank you, but I wish there was something more to it! ;) I just basically went on a scavenger hunt around the house.

It is still a nice piece of art. And that is when you realize that you have this creative mind because you made something out of noting. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72