You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #207 'The Empty Spaces'

in #art6 years ago

Great photo; love the contrast and think this would work really well as a B&W image too.

I'm a new follower of yours, but I know you're a keen biker, so I'm assuming you take these on your rides.

If so, I think that by placing your crash helmet within the main focal area (on the floor, in the hole of the tree stump @ bottom-right thirds intersection), it would provide a nice contrast of nature/man-made and contrast in textures, from the rugged tree to the smooth helmet. And, if the helmet was brightly coloured, a great HDR shot too.

Just an idea, but I like the shot as taken too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11