@kiedisbowes Created A New Profile Picture For Me!

in #art6 years ago

Kiedis Has Been Really Into Art Lately

And by lately, I mean his whole life, as soon as he could hold a crayon :)

fullsizeoutput_33f1.jpeg

He found a new youtube channel last week Art for Kids Hub. I'm not a very big fan of a lot of the youtubers for children, mostly it's a bunch of spoiled brats opening presents, eating candy and basically instilling the Greedy Gimmies onto their viewers.

But These Guys Are Really Cool!

Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 9.47.41 AM.png

@kiedisbowes was drawing with them last night, started out with a super cute piece of pumpkin pie, and then as he was scrolling through what video to watch/draw with next, I saw a Dolphin and was like: "Do that, do that! I'm a Dolphin heheee!"

I'll use it as my profile picture on the #STEEM blockchain!

Here's the Original, Pie Included!

Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 9.55.55 AM.png

And Even Added In My Handle :)

fullsizeoutput_33ee.jpeg

Thank you so much my sweetie @kiedisbowes!
I'll love you forever, I'll like you for always, as long as I'm living, my baby Da Vinci you'll be.

Sort:  

That is the most awesome picture of a Dolphin. I hope that one day he has an opportunity to actually see one and touch one and who knows, maybe even swim with one. One more thing for my bucket list of love and life. Kiedis Crayons is what we always called him. The Angels came the day you were born. "My Kiedis, My Love." xx

Omg I had forgotten that til now!! Keedee Crayons!!!!

Okay, having #ophumanangels flashbacks now...he made the art for the cards we would hand out...

Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 1.07.05 PM.png

And would bravely stand with me through the years...

Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 1.07.32 PM.png

And even sometimes give his own #FreeHugs!

Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 1.07.50 PM.png

Ohhhhh... these pictures are soooo adorable, @lyndsaybowes.

Star child Being, expressing and beaming Love all across Earth. Thanksss so much for being his Mom and for sharing these with us. Smiling in my heart. xxx

Awwwww

Oh my...such a lover. xx

Little legend!

Hi Lyndsay, That's fantastic dolphin design who created @kiedisbowes. He'll be great artist in future. That's very enough to showing his talent to steemians.

Thanks so much for liking it @madushanka <3 <3

Aww.. This is s sweet.. Before you know it, he'll be a pro😍

Thanks, he'll appreciate the encouragement @nmalove!

Nice One Kiedis art comes from the Heart, and that's a Beauty of a Dolphin... You get my Thumbs-Up for that, that's for sure mate.

Aww. so sweet Mr. Bridger! <3 <3 Thanks for writing!

Awww, that's so awesome! I love it! Great pic! :D

Children make the best stuff... <3 <3

The guy in the video acts more like a kid then the kid. :-)

He's a really good Dad, you can tell <3

Brilliant art. Watching videos on YouTube is not a very bad thing. Support him.

Hey, sooooo good to see you after a long time Emma!

Not bad! You never know. Maybe he’ll have a flair for the arts when he gets older.

That is awesome! It looks just like you! ☺ I'll have to look up that channel, river loves to draw too! 💜

Posted using Partiko Android

River is going to love it, everything they draw has "cute eyes" !! <3 <3

How precious! That cutie dolphin would go on the fridge as my daily brightener. Sadly, my son loves those gimme shows. I'm trying to limit his youtube kids content, but the grandparents are happy enough letting him watch whatever he wants when I'm at work. It's hard to disrupt the status quo since the bad guys (hubby and me) can only limit his show content when we're at home. I need to get my son into those educational shows but I am glad at the moment he loves the zoo so he is watching shows that teach him the name of zoo animals.

Hope the artwork loving continues!

Photo on 2018-10-18 at 12.00 PM.jpg

Don't you know it! On the fridge right after I took the pics of it for my profile pic.

Sorry to hear you're not in line with the grandparent's way, they should respect you guys. I know I don't know the whole story, I would be frustrated though!

Right where it belongs! I have a ton of artwork to hang up on my fridge but I can't find those little magnets. Grrrr. Sigh, grandparents will be grandparents. 😐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84