You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entering the Matrix // Gallery of 10 New Digital Artworks

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Wow! In love these pieces. They're futuristic and esoteric. I love 'ball pool' and ' explosion of consciousness' the most.
I want to learn to make digital arts with the little art knowledge I have, I believe I can make great art like these too. I'd like to learn a thing or two from you sir about the computer programs & operating system to use.
Thanks too for the correction the other day. I made another art for the contest.

image.jpeg
https://steemit.com/steemfastforward/@luxx/blocktrades-sndbox-steem-fest-giveaway-my-entry

I really hope to win so as to be able to attend the Steemfest in Kraków.

Regards

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28