#金属焊接#艺术创作002:Cello大提琴独奏曲- Metal welding’s fun is to do a random creation.

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Metal welding’s fun is to do a random creation. When I face a pile of industrial waste parts, the mind is constantly thinking. Because any element is not able to change the shape, so the joy of metal welding is to find new combinations and ideas at any time.

金属焊接,乐趣在于做一项随机的创作。当我面对一堆工业废弃零部件的时候,脑子在不断的构想。因为任何的一样元素都是无法更改造型,所以金属焊接的乐趣就在于随时发现新的组合和创意。



你有时间 我有音乐 还有手上的大提琴 春雨绵绵之时 让我们共奏生命之曲 借你的耳朵 和你的灵魂 我用音符去对话 你用心灵去诉说 奏上一曲 让音乐缠绕着绵绵的春雨 一寸光阴 两个人 三盏茶 四条弦 五重奏 六度空间 七个音符 只是一个故事 由于机缘巧合,我认识了星海音乐学院的大提琴老师。在创作的过程中,以大提琴演奏为蓝本,进行了一次音乐之旅。一个大提琴的演奏者就这样创作出来了,最后这件作品酒送给了这位大提琴老师(如果你想学习大提琴,我可以为你引荐哦。)

**金属焊接作品集 **

#金属焊接#艺术创作001:Metal welding’s fun is to do a random creation.金属焊接,乐趣在于做一项随机的创作。

**附上我的绘画作品,欢迎大家来一起修行。 **

#绘画是一场修行#009dragon fruit火龙果 

#绘画是一场修行#008苹果apple

#绘画是一种修行#007紫荆花

#绘画是一种修行#006锥栗 Castanea mollissima BL

#绘画是一种修行#005葫芦 

#绘画是一种修行#004沙糖桔

#绘画是一种修行#003香梨

#绘画是一种修行#002月饼印

#绘画是一种修行#001  一片绿叶 

Thanks for reading   If you like my articles. Please contact me. Follow me @lovemyson  We can discuss and make progress together! 

 如果你也喜欢我的文章,联系我追随我吧。我们可以一起讨论一起进步! @lovemyson 


Sort:  

这个能看出来,是一个拉大提琴的人

一寸光阴
两个人
三盏茶
四条弦
五重奏
六度空间
七个音符
只是一个故事

好浪漫

喜欢这首小诗👍

That looks like a soldier standing with a shield to me. 🙂 It's cool what you can make with a pile of waste parts.

Very nice👌⚘

I love it

This post has received a 1.88% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @lovemyson. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 66992.58
ETH 3460.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.68