Kevin (One at home)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I drew a kevin from the movie "Alone at home." All of you saw a New Year's Eve film about a little boy who was forgotten to take on a trip, and later two robbers attacked his home. He could try to drive them away, making different traps.

Please rate my work!

Materials: colored pencils, pens.




My work in instagram.


https://www.instagram.com/p/-1yMB1TLIo/

Sort:  

beautiful drawing !! cap details are very nice !!

Thank you

Very nice - Home Alone was a huge hit in the 90's. Definitely a favorite from my childhood - You did a great job - impressive with the colored pencils too - this is a large piece so I am sure it took you a good amount of time to complete - great job!

Thank you very much)

I didn't watch this movie yet but i going watch it very soon thanks man for sharing :)

Be sure to look) thanks

Oh. My. Soul. You have major talent, but I'm sure you hear that a lot. You definitely have my upvote. I love your work. Keep drawing. I can't wait to see more like these! 😉

Yes, many people say so to me) thanks a lot)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63578.28
ETH 2600.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83