The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 47) IN SPITE OF THE DARKNESS|A PESAR DE LA OSCURIDAD

in #art4 years ago


Imagen cortesía de arte digital de @xpilar

Definitivamente por más oscuro que se nos presente la vida, siempre estará ese rayo de luz que hará que veamos más allá. En este lugar me siento segura, hasta de mis pensamientos. Gracias a ese ser que me trae comida, por ahora estaré aquí en esta profundidad.


Estoy encontrándome conmigo, entendiendo lo sucedido en ese lugar donde pasé tantos años. Creo que fueron como 50 años los vividos con personas donde su egoísmo era evidente, la burla, hablar mal de todos y tratar a todos era su prioridad.

Pero en el fondo estoy segura que no son malas personas, solo que Dios no ha tocado su alma. Sigo armando el rompecabezas que quedo de mi vida. El color azul es de frialdad, veo muchos azules que poco a poco van siendo más tenues. Es una buena señal, mi mente habla más pausadamente, aunque la escucho más fuerte.

Saldré de este lugar fortalecida, sin ganas de vengarme y mucho menos hacer lo mismo que hicieron conmigo allá arriba. Ayer me dieron una buena noticia podré salir cuando quiera de este lugar, solo debo avisar al que me trae el alimento. Hoy pido al universo que no me haga caso de eso que dije, quiero vivir, ustedes escuchan esa voz que nos advierte...yo en estos años que he estado aquí aprendí a escucharla, ¿será esa la voz de la conciencia?

Solo quiero decirles que me hicieron daño no puedo dejar de decirlo, no lo repetiré, pero es la verdad, dañaron mi cuerpo... pero no tocaron mi espíritu.

Te dejo la paginapor si te animas a participar.

3.jpeg

Definitely no matter how dark life presents itself to us, there will always be that ray of light that will make us see beyond. In this place I feel safe, even from my thoughts. Thanks to that being that brings me food, for now I will be here in this depth.

I'm meeting me, understanding what happened in that place where I spent so many years. I think it was about 50 years lived with people where their selfishness was evident, the mockery, speaking ill of everyone and treating everyone was their priority.

But deep down I am sure they are not bad people, only that God has not touched their soul. I continue to put together the puzzle that remains of my life. The color blue is cold, I see many blue that gradually become more tenuous. It is a good sign, my mind speaks more slowly, although I hear it louder.

I will leave this place strengthened, without wanting to take revenge and much less do the same as they did with me up there. Yesterday they gave me some good news: I will be able to leave this place whenever I want, I just have to warn the one who brings me the food. Today I ask the universe not to pay attention to what I said, I want to live, you listen to that voice that warns us?

I just want to tell you that they hurt me I can't stop saying it, I won't repeat it, but it's the truth, they hurt my body... but they didn't touch my spirit.

I leave you the pagein case you dare to participate.

Sort:  

Hi @lisfabian

thanks for the great story that touches my soul

Re-steemed

Hi, thanks for your support. I thought I was out of it, between one thing and another my day went by. We continue... Thank you for these initiatives.

Enhorabuena, tu mensaje ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la cuenta "comisaria" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated manualmente por @r2cornell

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02