You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two-Point Stance #17 - Smile and Wave Animations!

in #art7 years ago

Hey there! Sorry for the late reply, went to bed for the night. What a surprise to see today! :o

Honestly it's kind of funny. I know you can animate pretty easily in the program I use, ClipStudioPaint, but I've been using ezgif.com to make the GIF's from videos for a lot of my previous posts, so I stuck with that! They have a pretty easy "Make GIF" feature, all it takes is a bit of playing with the options as long as you have the frames saved as images. Very basic and would recommend if you're also new to animations!

Thanks for checking out my work :D

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. I wondered how to make them for some time :) I'll check out the site!

I find making them in even Google photos or really any of the popular photo editors have them. If you have one then you are set. My girlfriend @RumDancer / @PrudishNudist makes hers on the google app with pictures or tool wiz, I believe. I have used Tool Wiz Photos for my art as well. Here is one of hers that she did as pictures and then clicked the animate option. It took about 30 pictures I think? Maybe 20? Then you can select the order, speed, etc. She has done a couple more, I am sure if you have any questions she will help. She has done a few kinds now. She seems to like doing them :) In any case, I wasn't try to step on toes or anything. Just wanted to say thanks to linebacker for sharing then I saw your question :) Art on!

I'll be expecting some animated doodles from you now, @keepdoodling. The pressure is on 😉
Fun stuff @linebacker, following.

Thanks a lot man! :)
And DOUBLE THAT!

Hahaha. Just give me some time :)

Id definitely recommend! Want to see what you come up with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86