You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lend Me Your Senses and Prepare to be Amazed!

in #art7 years ago

First of all, beautiful art work, so stoked you’re sharing it here on steemit in a variety of mediums (i.e. video insert is awesome)! Secondly, I love that you are taking the time to celebrate your own art...and acknowledge that it’s awesome! It takes a lot to dedicate your life to making things and it’s really cool to see what it is you do. :) Keep it comin’ and see ya back at #bootcamp.

Sort:  

Thank you, Lily! Indeed, the video is a nice touch that I'd almost forgotten about until I made this post =) ... I think I might try getting into animation again... Like I said though, it takes SO long to render those frames!

Remember, if you want to receive my monthly high-res. wallpapers, you need to resteem this post! ^^ And give me your e-mail address.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47