Weekly Oracle Project: Gate 25 - Spirit of Self / Love of Spirit

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Week 10
Gate 25 - Without Falsehood - Gate of the Spirit of Self / Love of Spirit
I'Ching: Heaven Above Thunder

You can use this information like an oracle. Contemplate the question and discover your own insights.

The truth is that you are love. Have you surrendered to the love that you are?

In the I'Ching the 25th hexagram is about the truthfullness and being without falsehood. It is one of the gates of love which is positioned on the G center of the Human Design bodygraph.

I study the energies of the cosmos and how they affect us through the system of Human Design. One aspect of Human Design is the relationship the between the astrological transits and the I'Ching. This year I'm studying the weekly archetypal themes that are highlighted by the sun as it transits each gate (or hexagram) of the I'Ching.

Here's a video that explains a little bit about this project.

Sort:  

I do believe that we are love and that we can't truly love someone else until we love ourselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15