Rabbit and the moon - Art block defeated! Three asteroid traps down, one to go

in #art7 years ago (edited)

AsteroidTrap2.png

AsteroidTrap3.png

I was wondering why I was struggling with my anime character and barely getting any work done, I hadn't had art block for months and I think it just suddenly smacked me in the face because I was getting back into character art and drawing again after mainly focusing on coding and design. I'm back though and drawing properly I have two more asteroid traps to go and with the previous one that's three, one more to go.

I will need to maybe put some basic shading in but with games you have to bear in mind your perspective and as this game is a platformer and you're not zooming in that close to the artwork it may not be necessary, plus, the asteroids I'm putting in just aren't that big.

After this I'm going to show you how I'll implement these traps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76