Work in Progress

in #art6 years ago


Hey hey Steemians, I'm checking in with my latest work in progress. I'll be back with the completed work soon.


Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.


Sort:  

Amazing sneakpeak, Leo !!! The detailing looks incredible on the folds of her fabric <3 Looking forward to seeing this finished for sure <3

Thank you Kathrina =)

Admito que esta cool, podrías colocar que materiales utilizas?
Éxito y saludos de otro joven artista <3

¡Gracias Rizzi! He usado lápices pasteles en 300 documento del GSM. Saludos!

There comes a great new work!

...cant wait to see the result :)

Have fun!

You won't have to wait too long. ;-)

wow, I can't image the final result, because this work in progress is already wonderful! ^_^

Thank you Silvia! Coming soon.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19