Make Me an Offer

in #art4 years ago

StudioLockdownhive.jpg

It looks like we're all in this leaky boat together. How quickly things can change. There we all were, minding our own business, with the pandemic panic, distant, somewhere else. Then it crept closer, and BAM! Now most of us are sitting at home twiddling our thumbs.

StudioLockdown.jpg

Some of us, especially creatives are already wondering how to get through this. I pity musicians and performers who need an audience. At least I have a few paintings I can still sell.

Hence I've been putting the call out and letting people know, now is a good time to grab a bargain. I'm accepting any reasonable offer for the artwork I have listed on my website.

Since you're going to be spending a good deal more time indoors, you may as well have something interesting on the walls to look at. 😀

Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74