Speed Painting: Kaname Chidori

in #art6 years ago

Good morning everyone! So today officially marks one week until I move to America! Crazy right? Time is flyin!

Here's hoping that everything goes smoothly between now and then. :) But last night while I was working on commissions I took a little break to draw a quick one hour speed painting portrait of Kaname from the anime Full Metal Panic in my style.

chidoriall.jpg

What do you think?

It was drawn with photoshop since I need to remember how to use that program because it's been a while since I've had the chance to play around with it.

Which anime lady should I draw next?

Also I'm offering single character portrait drawings for $25USD each right now so if anyone is interested in having something drawn up by me let me know! :D

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Amazing work, as always. You should do some work in progress shots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25